Home / Entertainment / Album: Semah X Flavour – Divine EP DOWNLOAD

Album: Semah X Flavour – Divine EP DOWNLOAD

print | share

Album: Semah X Flavour – Divine EP DOWNLOAD

After the release of “All we need“, Singer Semah comes through with an official EP titled “Divine“, featuring a full collaboration with 2nite Music head Honcho Flavour. Divine EP contains 7 super heart touching tracks. The blind singer Semah has a way to make a super vocals from what he hears and feels. Kindly purchase this EP from iTunes here and support the bling talented singer.

Production credits goes to Masterkraft and Jaystuntz. All songs on the Divine Ep were Composed by Flavour, Semah and Masterkraft.


 Semah X Flavour – No One Like You

Semah X Flavour – Unchangeable (Dropping Soon)

Semah X Flavour – Vindicate (Dropping Soon)

Semah X Flavour – All We Need

Semah X Flavour – Power and Glory (Dropping Soon)

Semah X Flavour – Turn By Turn (Dropping Soon)

Semah X Flavour – Most High

Enjoy the ViBez!!!

Facebook Comments

print | share

Check Also

Young Drakey-Who Talking-[Prod Music Man]

print | shareYoung Drakey is back again with another banger after the  released of his …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Already 0 times divided...